SHIT-60 - OS FREAKADÉLICOS: s/t (a.k.a. Andy Asshole) -tape

Debut release from crazy Brazilian psychedelic group, Os Freakadélicos! A mixture of classic Brazilian psych with a touch of Captain Beefheart and The Bonzo Dog Doo/Dah Band!
The tape comes with the infamous spiral labels and a gimmicky cover. Peel slowly and see!

The tracklist:

1. O Arlequim
2. Ginngle
3. Frankestyle
4. Basupi Bosupi
5. Tudo Que Tenho
6. Da Onde Viemos? (lice at América & Brahma)

1. Jeová Cassilas (A bizarre, acid and ugly jam)

Get your copy of this tape here!

back to the releases-page

back to the mainpage