SHIT-48 - ESCAPE TO DEATH: s/t -tape

Debut tape from one of the most promising new hardcore bands in finland. Seven songs in ten minutes, including a State of Alert coversong, cool cover art and a lyric insert.
The tape was limited to 100 copies. If you didn't get yours, Escape To Death was faster than you were.

1. Escape
2. Down Again
3. Who I Am
4. Plastic Smiles And More Lies
5. Heartfelt Fuck You
6. Wishing for the Days
7. Draw Blank (original by S.O.A.)

Check Escape To Death out in myspace:


back to the releases-page

back to the mainpage