SOIN-003 / SHIT-35 - AORTAORTA -tape

A turd in a punchbowl of music. Rhythm'n'noise, weirdocore, or whatever you want to call it.
This tape is a co-release with Sonitus Insulto, and it includes the first two 10" vinyls, "Bloodrush" and "Movement Is All" from the band.
The tracklist looks like this, do the clicky thing for the mp3's:


1. Echo of Oblivion
2. Flood
3. I Am A Game
4. Disembodied Bloodrush
5. Wave of Knowledge
6. No Pulse

1. Felo-de-se
2. Scars
3. Dust in the Sand
4. More Than Happy
5. Disco Sucks

Check shit for sale-section to get this tape!

back to the releases-page

back to the mainpage