SHIT-13 - JP JAKONEN: Gone For Some Time -tape

JP's great new recordings are here! Continuing from where his previous tape Songs Of Love And Rebirth left off. There are no words to describe this music. A man with his guitar, harmonica, kazoo and voice. And with his SONGS!
The tracklist looks like this (click to hear the song Silence So Beautiful, which is possibly my favourite tune on this tape!):

1. Comin' Back Home
2. Silence So Beautiful
3. Break Your Arm
4. Let The Love
5. Falling From Above
(original by Neil Young)

Click here to read a review!

Check shit for sale-section to get this great tape immediately!

back to the releases-page

back to the mainpage