SHIT-11 - JP JAKONEN: Songs Of Love And Rebirth -tape

The first solo recordings by one of the greatest singer-songwriters in Finland at the moment out through Shitsuck exclusively! Songs to make you feel fine and songs to make you cry, excellent stuff!
The tracklist looks like this (click to hear the song Loud And Wrong!):

1. Break It Up
2. Armoury Of Love
3. Set Us Free
(original by J. Mascis)
4. Girl I Know
5. Can't Really Say
6. Sheep
7. Loud And Wrong
8. Free Flyin'

Click here to read some reviews!

Check shit for sale-section to get this treasure immediately!

back to the releases-page

back to the mainpage